Reviews

Linda (Chrysler owner) reviewed 1/22/18 5.0/5.0

You are great, hope I don’t need you again but if I do you are the one I would trust to do the best job. Again thank you.


April (Mazda owner) reviewed 1/15/18 5.0/5.0

You did fantastic work, and I am very happy USAA referred you. Thanks again


Wade (GMC owner) reviewed 12/26/175.0/5.0

Great experience from start to finish. Jim made things very easy and was very professional. Highly recommended!


Anna (Mazda owner) reviewed 12/18/17 5.0/5.0

They were friendly and my car was finished sooner than i expected it.


Katherine (Ford owner) reviewed 10/12/17 5.0/5.0

Jim was very knowledgeable and helpful. He spoke highly of N St Pete Collision and of USAA. The guys in the shop we’re fast and did a great job. I got my truck back in less than the estimated time and it looks great.


Kathy (Suzuki owner) reviewed 9/14/17 5.0/5.0

Professional friendly very accommodating staff


Simsbert (Infiniti owner) reviewed 9/13/17 5.0/5.0

Staff was friendly ans informational. Fast and good quality service!


Caroline (Honda owner) reviewed 9/1/17 5.0/5.0

Was totally impressed with costumer service


Daniel (Ford owner) reviewed 8/25/17 5.0/5.0

Very nice job, from an untrained eye.


Rocko (Buick owner) reviewed 8/4/17 5.0/5.0

North St. Pete Collision is very professional and did a great job at repairing my vehicle. Thank you for being customer service oriented and professional! Sincerely, Rocco


James (Subaru owner) reviewed 7/19/17 5.0/5.0

Jim made the entire process so simple. He kept me up to date on my car and he is a super nice guy to talk to. It was a pleasure to meet him. I will recommend your facility to everyone! Well done!